

## REGISTER OF FEES AND ALLOWANCES PAID TO ELECTED MEMBERS

Local Government Act 1995 s 5.96A.

Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996. R 29C(f).

This register will be updated to the Shire of Corrigin website by no later than 14 July of each Financial Year, pursuant to Local Government Act 1995, S5.96A and Reg 29C(2)(f)&(5) of the Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996.

	2023/2024 Councillor Sitting Fees and Allowances							
	Cr Des Hickey	Cr Sharon Jacobs	Cr Michael Weguelin	Cr Brooke Filinski	Cr Matthew Dickinson	Cr Brydon Fare	Cr Megan Leach	Cr Scott Coppen
	President	Deputy President		Elected Oct 2023			Elected Oct 2023	Deputy President Retired – October 2023
Meeting Fee – President	\$7,500							
Meeting Fee – Deputy President & Councillors		\$4,000	\$4,000	\$3,000	\$4,000	\$4,000	\$3,000	\$1,000
Presidents Allowance	\$8,000							
Deputy President Allowance		\$1,000						\$500
Travel Allowance per km								
Childcare				\$110.87				
ICT Allowance	\$1,000	\$1,000	\$1,000	\$750	\$1,000	\$1,000	\$750	\$250
	<u>\$16,500</u>	<u>\$6,000</u>	<u>\$5,000</u>	<u>\$3,860.87</u>	<u>\$5,000</u>	<u>\$5,000</u>	<u>\$3,750</u>	<u>\$1,750</u>